Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Gardner Goldsmith

Intellectual Ammunition: A Conversation w Journalist, Author, James Bovard on The Dark Legacy of US Invasion of Korea, Iraq

The respected author offers key insights about the US military actions there, and how much people can learn by studying the history...

Welcome back, fellow Conspirators!

On August 1, I concluded my wonderful stretch of fill-ins for the great freedom-backer, David Knight, and as my guest, I was able to welcome my friend, the brilliant freedom-backer, James Bovard!

I highly recommend every book James has written. He offers ethical, deeply researched work that helps people understand liber…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Gardner Goldsmith to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Gardner Goldsmith
Gardner Goldsmith
Authors
Gardner Goldsmith